LIST: Top 10 eNASCAR iRacing Series Winners

In 11 years of the eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series, a select few have put their names on top. (Justin Melillo photo)

MOORESVILLE, N.C. – In the wake of a boom in big events and publicity for the iRacing Motorsport Simulation Service, several statistical questions were raised in regards to the eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series.

After Ryan Luza’s 13th career victory in series competition on Tuesday night, SPEED SPORT decided to take a dive into the history books and identify the top 10 on the all-time eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series win list.

In all, 51 drivers have captured at least one virtual checkered flag in their careers in iRacing’s top oval-racing series, but who are the proverbial best of the best?

The following 10 drivers are those who have proved their worth at the highest level of online simulated NASCAR racing, with several going on to win series titles as well.

Click on to delve into the top 10 winners in eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series history!