IHRA Reveals Summit Team Finals Calendar


WEST PALM BEACH, Fla. — The International Hot Rod Ass’n has announced the IHRA Summit Team Finals schedule, with IHRA-member tracks throughout North America scheduled to participate.

The IHRA Summit Team Finals kicks off with the Midwest Team Finals at Iowa’s Eddyville Raceway Park, Sept. 10-13.

Each region hosts a Summit Team Finals for every IHRA division. Any Summit SuperSeries competitor, who has an IHRA membership and an “X” number registered and valid according to IHRA records from May 1 through his or her division’s Summit Team Finals event, can win the Summit Team Finals main event championship and become eligible for the Summit SuperSeries World Finals at Memphis Int’l Raceway, Oct. 15-17.

2020 IHRA Summit Team Finals Schedule

Sept. 10-13 — Midwest — Eddyville Raceway Park — Oskaloosa, Iowa
Sept. 17-20 — Division 3 — Keystone Raceway Park — New Alexandria, Pa.
Sept. 24-27 — Division 1 — Maryland Int’l Raceway — Mechanicsville, Md.
Sept. 24-27 — Division 4 — Xtreme Raceway Park — Ferris, Texas
Sept. 24-27 — Division 5 — US 131 Motorsports Park — Martin, Mich.
Oct. 1-4 — Division 2 — Memphis Int’l Raceway — Millington, Tenn.
Oct. 1-4 — Division 9 — Darlington Dragway — Hartsville, S.C.