Shirley Cleans Up At Toilet Bowl


CLARKSVILLE, Tenn. — Brian Shirley won Saturday night’s Toilet Bowl Classic dirt late model race Saturday night at Clarksville Speedway.

Shirley outran Ryan Unzicker to win the MARS DIRTcar Series-sanctioned event with Riley Hickman, Jesse Stovall and Jason McBride filling the top five.

The finish:
Brian Shirley, Ryan Unzicker, Riley Hickman, Jesse Stovall, Jason McBride, Tony Jackson Jr., Caleb Ashby, Timothy Culp, Terry English, Wendell Wallace, Justin Asplin, Tanner English, Eric Cooley, Clayton Miller, Jason Riggs, Walker Arthur, Tom Smith, Dewayne Keifer, McKay Wenger, Chris Shelton, Leroy Johnson, Mike Hammerle, Levi Ashby.