Michael Page Rules North Georgia


CHATSWORTH, Ga. — Michael Page led flag to flag to win Saturday’s Ultimate Southeast Series dirt late model feature at North Georgia Speedway.

Page earned $4,000 for beating Jason Hiett to the checkered flag.

Brandon Overton finished third, while Shane Clanton raced from 11thto fourth. Donald McIntosh rounded out the top five.

The finish:

Michael Page, Jason Hiett, Brandon Overton, Shane Clanton, Donald McIntosh, Cory Hedgecock, Riley Hickman, John Ownbey, Tyler Millwood, Zack Mitchell, Booger Brooks, Ryan King, Ray Cook, David Payne, Zach Leonhardi, Michael Brown, David Crabtree, Bobby Giffin, Jackson Hale, Austin Arnold, Johnny Cloer Jr., Kurt English, Daulton Wilson, Gary McPherson.