Madden Masters The Bama Bash


PHENIX CITY, Ala. – Chris Madden denied a last-second challenge from polesitter Jonathan Davenport to win the National Dirt Racing League 17th annual Bama Bash Saturday night at East Alabama Motor Speedway.

The victory was worth $17,017 for Madden. The race served as the season opening points event for the National Dirt Racing League.

Clint Smith was third at the finish, followed by Scott Bloomquist and Don O’Neal.