Fayetteville Lucas LM Run Canceled

Thursday night's Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series - sanctioned, Dunn Benson Ford - Wayne Gray Sr. Memorial at Fayetteville Motor Speedway has been canceled

Bloomquist Bags Jackson 100

Scott Bloomquist led 97 of the 100 laps on Saturday night at Brownstown Speedway en route winning his sixth career Jackson 100.

Francis Tops Jackson 100 Qualifying

Steve Francis set the overall Miller Welders Fast Time on Friday night at Brownstown Speedway in advance of the 47th annual Jackson 100.

PHOTOS: Late Model Knoxville Nationals

Check out photos from the Lucas Oil Late Model Knoxville Nationals finale, held Saturday at Knoxville (Iowa) Raceway.

Rhino Ag Supports The DTWC

The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series and event promoter Carl Short have welcomed Rhino Agricultural Equipment (Rhino Ag) as the title sponsor of the 36th annual Dirt Track World Championship.

Mike Marlar Banks $40,000 Knoxville Prize

Mike Marlar led the final 60 laps of the 100-lap Lucas Oil Late Model Knoxville Nationals to score the biggest win of his career

Richards Cruises To Knoxville LM Score

Josh Richards picked up his fifth Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series win of the season on Friday Night at Knoxville Raceway. Richards took the lead from Shannon Babb and then pulled away for the win on the second preliminary night

It’s All Moyer In Knoxville Late Model Run

Billy Moyer ran away from the field on night one of the 13th annual Lucas Oil Late Model Knoxville Nationals on Thursday Night at Knoxville Raceway

Bloomquist Dominates Hillbilly Hundred

Scott Bloomquist picked up his third career Hillbilly Hundred win on Sunday night at Tyler County Speedway. Bloomquist led all 100 laps and scored his 13th LOLMDS win of the season, worth $25,000

Streaking Davenport Rules Portsmouth

Jonathan Davenport won his second consecutive Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series feature Saturday night at Portsmouth Raceway Park

Now Playing