Hudson O’Neal Hunts Down Erb At East Bay

Hudson O'Neal rallied from a lap 10 caution to stun the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series field on Thursday night at East Bay Raceway Park.

Pearson Chases Down Bloomquist In Georgia

Earl Pearson Jr. ran down Scott Bloomquist and took the lead on lap 33 en route to victory during the Rhino Ag Super Bowl of Racing presented by General Tire on Saturday night at Golden Isles Speedway

65 Races For Lucas Oil Late Models

The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series has revealed a record-breaking 65-race schedule for next season.

Josh Richards Out, Tyler Erb In At Best Performance

Best Performance Motorsports and Josh Richards have agreed to amicably part ways.

Devin Moran Joins Dunn Benson Motorsports

Dunn Benson Motorsports and owner Kemp Lamm have announced that Devin Moran will pilot the team's iconic No. 1 entry next season.

Scott Bloomquist Cowboys Up

Scott Bloomquist led all 45 laps to win the fifth annual Cowboy Classic on Thursday night at Lucas Oil Speedway

Earl Pearson Jr. Lands New Lucas LM Ride

Earl Pearson Jr. will team up with Stuckey Enterprises and Black Diamond Chassis owners Ronnie and Terri Stuckey to contest the full Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series schedule next season.

Labonte, Longhorn Chassis Add Rumley

Bobby Labonte Racing (BLR) and Longhorn Chassis announced today the addition of Kevin Rumley to their staff.

DEKALB Sponsoring O’Neal & Clint Bowyer Racing

DEKALB has been named the primary sponsor of Clint Bowyer Racing's No. 5 dirt late model driven by Don O'Neal.

O’Neal Runs Down Overton At Cherokee

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series point leader Don O’Neal wrestled the lead from Brandon Overton with 14 laps to go to win the 16th annual Grassy Smith Memorial on Friday night at Cherokee Speedway

Now Playing