Strickler Leads Four UMP Mod Winners

Night four of the 47th annual DIRTcar Nationals would see the DIRTcar UMP Modifieds race in the popular Quad-15s format. Every driver on hand raced in a feature with a chance at winning a coveted Gator

Hoffman Goes Two-For-Two

Nick Hoffman made it two wins in a row in DIRTcar modified competition Wednesday night at Volusia Speedway Park, battling former NASCAR Sprint Cup Series driver David Stremme early and holding off other NASCAR notables Ty Dillon and Kenny Wallace through the feature

LCQ’s Set Super DIRT Week Finale Fields

Saturday’s Last Chance qualifying program for the Super DIRT Week features saw rookie Jack Lehner and Ryan Watt shared big-block modified victories, while Billy Dunn and Jessey Mueller prevailed in the 358 modified class.

Britten, Johnson & Lindberg In Triple 30s

Peter Britten, teammate Danny Johnson and small-block racer Gary Lindberg, the surprise of Super DIRT Week 2018, shared $4,000 victories during Friday night’s Triple 30s qualifying program for the Billy Whittaker Cars 200 for big-block modifieds

USMTS Sets 11 February Dates

It may be the shortest month of the year, but in 2014 it's going to be a fast and furious February for the United States Modified Touring Series.

Phillips Pockets $10,000 At Lakeside

Terry Phillips took the lead when the green flag waved and crossed the finish line 50 laps later with a nearly five-second cushion over runner-up Jeremy Payne as he dominated the non-stop main event Saturday night at the inaugural Sunflower Showdown presented by Kenny's Tile at the Lakeside Speedway.
Mat Williamson en route to victory at Volusia Speedway Park. (Jim DenHamer photo)

Mat Williamson Rules Florida SDS Run

Reigning Super DIRTcar Series champion Mat Williamson made the high line work to win his first DIRTcar Nationals presented by Bozard Ford feature Tuesday night at Volusia Speedway Park
Bo Day in victory lane Friday night at Big O Speedway. (Tyler Rinken Photo)

Bo Day Delivers At Big O Speedway

The track's surface was smooth and fast at the Big O Speedway on Friday night, and Bo Day was the smoothest and fastest of all as he powered to his first USMTS victory on opening night of the 10th annual USMTS Texas Spring Nationals.

Five Nights Of Racing On Deck For USMTS

The United States Modified Touring Series will embark on a five-night five-track Memorial Day Weekend racing vacation beginning Wednesday at Crawford County Speedway in Denison, Iowa.

Strickler & Mari Claim Desert Prelims

Kyle Strickler and Lance Mari nabbed the headlines by topping Friday night’s “Twin Twenties” that kicked off the 27th annual Desert Classic atop Canyon Speedway Park

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!