Thornton Hustles To Scotland County Score

Hustling around the hairy high side for 40 laps, Ricky Thornton Jr. nabbed his first main event win during the USMTS Hunt for the Casey's Cup powered by S&S Fishing & Rental Thursday night before a packed house at the Pepsi Scotland County Speedway

Matt Sheppard Stars In STSS Modifieds

Matt Sheppard captured Tuesday night’s Bob Hilbert Sportswear Short Track Super Series feature for big-block and small-block modifieds at Albany-Saratoga Speedway
Super DIRT Week

Super DIRT Week Schedule Revealed

In less than two months, the grounds of Oswego Speedway will be invaded by with racecars, drivers, crew members and DIRTcar Racing fans attending the 46th annual NAPA Auto Parts Super DIRT Week at Oswego Speedway from Oct. 1-8.

Feeling Better, Gustin Wins At Mason City

Two-time USMTS national champion Ryan Gustin had been absent from the USMTS Hunt for the Casey's Cup since last Friday due to a rather nasty case of cellulitis in his foot and ankle, but his performance Sunday night at the Mason City Motor Speedway suggests he's feeling much better

Sabraski Scores First USMTS Triumph

Although he's no stranger to victory lane or the Ogilvie Raceway, Shane Sabraski notched his first United States Modified Touring Series win Saturday night.

Jensen Ends Four-Year USMTS Drought

Joey Jensen survived a rough-and-tumble main event Friday night at the Amsoil Speedway to secure his first United States Modified Touring Series victory in nearly four years.

Marriott Scores Big Hancock County Payday

Hunter Marriott became the first repeat winner of IMCA Speedweek when he repeated as the Night of 10,000 Stars winner Friday at Hancock County Speedway.

Make It Four Straight For Matt Sheppard

Matt Sheppard drove past Gary Lindberg in the outside lane to take the lead on lap 85 and then paced the final 16 laps to win his second straight Bob St. Amand Memorial 100 at Merrittville Speedway on Wednesday night.
Stormy Scott

Stormy Scott Stays Hot With Brown County Win

Stormy Scott made it two straight victories with a wire-to-wire win Wednesday night during the second annual Bullet SportsWear Modified Showdown at Brown County Speedway.

Sheppard Stops Decker At Ransomville

Matt Sheppard was the third and final leader after he took the point position from Billy Decker on lap 49 and led the remaining 52 laps to win his third straight Super DIRTcar Series race in the 33rd Summer Nationals at Ransomville Speedway on Tuesday night

Now Playing